Contact Us
 BSW Staff
BSW
Broadcast Supply Worldwide
2237 South 19th Street
Tacoma, WA 98405 USA

Telephone Hours:
Monday - Friday
Pacific - 6AM to 5PM
Eastern - 9AM to 8PM


Phone & Fax
North America Toll-Free Phone

800-426-8434

North America Toll-Free Fax

800-231-7055

Worldwide Phone

253-565-2301

Worldwide Fax

253-565-8114


Email
Sales

sales@bswusa.com

Customer Service

customersupport@bswusa.com


Contact Our Sales Department

 

Meet The Crew

Shannon Nichols (Sales Manager)
Shannon@bswusa.com

Justin Warbreck (Sales Representative)
Meet Justin (Video) ?
JustinW@bswusa.com

John Lynch (Senior Sales Representative)
JohnL@bswusa.com

Jamie Singer (Senior Sales Representative)
Meet Jamie (Video) ?
JamieS@bswusa.com

Paul Schweiger (Senior Sales Representative)
Meet Paul (Video) ?
PaulS@bswusa.com

Bob Randolph (Sales Representative)
Meet Bob (Video) ?
BobR@bswusa.com

     
Shannon Nichols Justin Warbreck John Lynch Paul Schweiger Jamie Singer Bob Randolph